Big News – Much Exciting – So Smiles!

Were you aware that there’s a Sweet Tooth Nothings Twitter account?

Stop lying, no you didn’t. I know you didn’t  because I only made the account today. HOO-HA!

I’ll be using Twitter to share articles, blog updates, and any free offers/coupons for vegan stuff around town. As well as motivational stuff for when you’re tired of being a vegan (baby cow photos, anyone?)

Come by and ‘Follow’ me! I’ll ‘Follow’ you back… unless you’re spam or Donald Trump

Check me out at:

https://twitter.com/VeganCritic

Leave a Reply

